Take The Color Plunge…

c/o HGTV's blog: Design Happens

c/o HGTV’s blog: Design Happens

Lately I have really been getting into decorating. Maybe it was all of those trips to Ikea and pretending I have a new house to decorate? I stumbled upon this picture and I fell in love. Look at these HOT PINK WALLS! Although I am not sure I could actually go through with putting this color on my walls(and I’m not too sure my future husband would allow that), this bold wall bright screams glamour.

I’m sure must people have thought about putting bold colors on their walls but have ultimately decided to play it safe. If you are redocrating this scream think twice about those boring colors on your walls and give something new a try.

Interior Designer Jonathan Berger put together this fantastic entrance hall and he defintiely took the color plunge. The end result: a glamorous warm welcome upon the entry of this home.

Wall Color: Benjamin Moore’s Razzle Dazzle

 

2 thoughts on “Take The Color Plunge…

  1. I found your blog looking about a totally different subject on yahoo, bizarre ……
    in any case, i spent some minutes studying this and another entries and gonna come again often, i liked it

Leave a comment